Branch Officers 

Lillie Stollings
Lillie Stollings

VP and Loan Officer
8376 Highway 51 North, Millington
901-872-2265
lstollings@downhomebank.com

Heather Bentley
Heather Bentley

Branch Officer and Branch Manager
8376 Highway 51 North, Millington 
901-872-2265 
hbentley@downhomebank.com


Charles Brasfield
Charles Brasfield

VP and Loan Officer 
279 Market Boulevard, Collierville 
901-853-1400
cbrasfield@downhomebank.com

Sara Honeycutt
Sara Honeycutt

VP, Human Resources and Branch Manager 
279 Market Boulevard, Collierville
901-853-1400
shoneycutt@downhomebank.com


Susan Sampson
Susan Sampson

BSA Officer and Branch Manager
101 East Pleasant Avenue, Covington
901-475-0405
ssampson@downhomebank.com

Dorothy Stegall
Dorothy Stegall

AVP and Loan Officer
101 East Pleasant Avenue, Covington
901-475-0405
dstegall@downhomebank.com


Elaine Shankle Small
Elaine Shankle

AVP and Loan Officer
101 East Pleasant Avenue, Covington
901-475-0405
eshankle@downhomebank.com

 

Vickie Wilson
Vickie Wilson

Deposit Operations Officer
101 East Pleasant Avenue, Covington
901-475-0405
vwilson@downhomebank.com

Lisa Chumley
Lisa Chumley

Assistant Vice President
101 East Pleasant Avenue, Covington
901-475-0405
lchumley@downhomebank.com


Jan Phillips
Jan Phillips

VP and Loan Officer
11529 Highway 51 South, Atoka
901-837-7282
jphillips@downhomebank.com

Rebecca Ross
Rebecca Ross

AVP and Branch Manager
11529 Highway 51 South, Atoka
901-837-7282
rross@downhomebank.com


Benton Lindsey
Benton Lindsey 

VP and Loan Officer
70 Mueller Brass Road, Covington South
901-475-6680
blindsey@downhomebank.com

Meghan Ward
Meghan Ward

AVP, Branch Manager and Loan Officer
70 Mueller Brass Road, Covington South
901-475-6680
mward@downhomebank.com


Krik Richardson
Kirk Richardson

VP and Loan Officer
11880 Cranston Road, Suite 101, Arlington
901-472-6422
krichardson@downhomebank.com

Dawn Daniels
Dawn Daniels

Assistant Vice President
11880 Cranston Road, Suite 101, Arlington
901- 472-6422
ddaniels@downhomebank.com


Cedric Anderson
Cedric Anderson

VP, Mortgage Loan Officer and Insurance Sales
8637 Rosemark Road, Millington
901-829-0066
canderson@downhomebank.com

Deedee Brookhart
Deedee Brookhart

Vice President
279 Market Boulevard, Collierville
901-854-7383
dbrookhart@downhomebank.com


Nora O'Hara
Nora O'Hara

VP and Mortgage Loan Officer
11529 Highway 51 South, Atoka
901-840-1911
nohara@downhomebank.com

Lori Osborne
Lori Osborne

Chief Compliance Officer
9105 Barret Road, Barretville
901-829-4211
losborne@downhomebank.com

 

**Patriot Bank is committed to ensure the safety of your financial information and would like to remind you that E mails are not secure. Sensitive personal and account information such as account numbers,  passwords or Personal Identification Numbers (PINs) should never be sent by E mail.

E mail messages may not be used to place a stop payment on a check, request transfers between accounts, report lost or stolen checks, or to report lost or stolen Visa Check cards and/or PINs. E mail messages do not serve as a sufficient means for request to provide written notice to us regarding your account.

A Patriot Bank representative may not immediately review e mail messages that you send.  Please contact the bank by telephone or come in for issues needing immediate attention. 

For issues regarding personal information, please call us at the numbers provided above or visit one of our Branches today.