Senior Management

Charles Ennis

Charles Ennis

Chairman and CEO
901-829-4211
cennis@downhomebank.com


Larry Jackson

Larry Jackson

President
901-872-2265
ljackson@downhomebank.com


Keith Barger

Keith Barger

Executive Vice President
901-872-8517
kbarger@downhomebank.com


Michael Nabors

Michael Nabors

President, Collierville
901-853-1400
mnabors@downhomebank.com


Bill Samisch

Bill Samisch

Chief Credit Officer
901-853-1400
bsamisch@downhomebank.com

 


Sandra Howard

Sandra Howard

Senior Vice President and Corporate Operations Officer
901-475-0405
showard@downhomebank.com


Gail Johnson

Gail Johnson

Senior Vice President
901-475-0405
gjohnson@downhomebank.com


Lori Johnson     

Lori J. Osborne

Vice President & Corporate Compliance and Security Officer
901-475-1162
ljohnson@downhomebank.com


**Patriot Bank is committed to ensure the safety of your financial information and would like to remind you that Emails are not secure. Sensitive personal and account information such as account numbers,  passwords or Personal Identification Numbers (PINs) should never be sent by Email.

Email messages may not be used to place a stop payment on a check, request transfers between accounts, report lost or stolen checks, or to report lost or stolen Visa Check cards and/or PINs. E mail messages do not serve as a sufficient means for request to provide written notice to us regarding your account.

A Patriot Bank representative may not immediately review email messages that you send.  Please contact the bank by telephone or come in for issues needing immediate attention. 

For issues regarding personal information, please call us at the numbers provided above or visit one of our Branches today.